Special Offers at Foxhill Lodge

Weekend - Friday November 06, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 6, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 9, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,250.00

Weekend - Friday November 13, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 13, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 16, 2020

Special Weekend Offer for 6 Guests. Relax & Unwind in the hot tub and feast in the BBQ lodge.

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,250.00

Weekend - Friday November 20, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 20, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 23, 2020

Special Weekend Offer for 6 Guests. Relax & Unwind in the hot tub and feast in the BBQ lodge.

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,250.00

Weekend - Friday November 27, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 27, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 30, 2020

Special Weekend Offer for 6 Guests. Relax & Unwind in the hot tub and feast in the BBQ lodge.

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,250.00

Weekend - Friday December 04, 2020

Arrive: Friday, December 4, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 7, 2020

Special Weekend Offer for 6 Guests. Relax & Unwind in the hot tub and feast in the BBQ lodge.

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,250.00

Weekend - Friday December 11, 2020

Arrive: Friday, December 11, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 14, 2020

Special Weekend Offer for 6 Guests. Relax & Unwind in the hot tub and feast in the BBQ lodge.

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,250.00

Weekend - Friday December 18, 2020

Arrive: Friday, December 18, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 21, 2020

Special Weekend Offer for 6 Guests. Relax & Unwind in the hot tub and feast in the BBQ lodge.

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,500.00

Week 4pm Mon - 9:30am Mon - Monday December 21, 2020

Arrive: Monday, December 21, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 28, 2020

Special Offer due to a cancellation. For 6 Guests over the festive period.

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £2,750.00

5 Nights 4pm Wed - 9.30am Mon - Wednesday December 30, 2020

Arrive: Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - Depart: Monday, January 4, 2021

Celebrate the New Year in our luxury barn conversion. Special Offer for 6 Guests. Relax & Unwind in the hot tub and feast in the BBQ lodge.

Book Now! Was £2,500.00, Now £2,500.00
An image of 'Foxhill Lodge'
HIDE